Canteen/BBQ Roster

In the 2015/2016 season age groups will be on a roster to provide one person on allocated weeks. For further information please contact our Canteen Coordinator Kay Gorham on 02 4751 4922, 0401 720 797 or mkgorham@bigpond.com

 

DATE AGE GROUP ON CANTEEN AGE GROUP ON BBQ
Saturday, 26 September 2015 Committee Committee
Saturday, 3 October 2015 U17 U15
Saturday, 10 October 2015 U14 U13
Saturday, 17 October 2015 U12 U11
Saturday, 24 October 2015 U10 U9
Saturday, 31 October 2015 U8 U7
Saturday, 7 November 2015 Seniors U6
Saturday, 14 November 2015 U17 U15
Saturday, 21 November 2015 U14 U13
Saturday, 28 November 2015 U12 U11
Saturday, 5 December 2015 U10 U9
Sat 12 & Sun 13 Dec 2015 - Zone Carnival - Lithgow
Christmas break
Saturday, 9 January 2016  Committee Committee
Saturday, 16 January 2016 U8 U7
Saturday, 23 January 2016 Seniors U6
Saturday, 30 January 2016 U17 U15
Saturday, 6 February 2016 U14 U13
Sat 13 & Sun 14 Feb 2016 - Regional Carnival - Dubbo
Saturday, 20 February 2016 U12 U11
Saturday, 27 February 2016 U10 U9
Saturday, 5 March 2016 U8 U7
Saturday, 12 March 2016 Committee Committee