Committee Members 2016 - 17

      

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

Club President

Adam Hepper

sdacpresident@gmail.com 

0414 997 350

Vice President

John-Paul  Amputch

   

Secretary

Ginett Mills

sdacsecretary@gmail.com

 

Public Officer

Dennis Emery

 dennis.emery@aonbenfield.com

02 9650 0356

0468 876 836

Treasurer

Daniella Cook

 cook@iprimus.com.au

 

Registrar (Little Athletics)

Andrew Peary

 akpeary@bigpond.com

 

Registrar (Seniors & Masters)

Penny Nash

 penelope_nash@hotmail.com

 

Uniforms Officer

Kim Moir

Sofiar Reynolds

 dkmoir@bugpond.com

sofiar@ozemail.com.au

 

Coaching & Education Coordinator

Jaemes Driver

 

 

Age Managers Coordinator

Victoria Patterson

 

 

Officer for Organisation of Officials

 Vacant

 

 

Information and Publicity Officer

Kate Peary

 

 

Championships Coordinator (Little Athletics)

Fiona Warwick-Day

 fiona.warwickday@gmail.com

 

Championships Coordinator (Seniors & Masters)

Janie Carter

 janiecarter@hotmail.com.au

 0408 699 185

Equipment Officer

Vacant 

 

 

 

Grounds Maintenance Coordinator

Todd Devery

 

 

Canteen & Catering Coordinator

Kay Gorham

 mkgorham@bigpond.com

 0401 720 797

Fundraising Officer

Vacant

   

Club Records Officer

Alsion Kniha

 

 

Bookings Officer

 

 

 

General Committee

Tony O’Donnell

 kaylene@people.net.au

 0413 796 011

 02 4758 7305

General Committee

Brett Sowerby

 

 

General Committee

Julie Forster

 

 

General Committee

Vacant

 

 

Trophies

Kay Cooper

 

 02 4751 4705

Data Control

Kate Peary

 

 

Website Manager